loader image

Freights & Customs clearance

Home / Freights & Customs clearance

We provide customs clearance and transit of your goods, quickly and transparently, under all customs procedures. Our services are carried out in compliance with the regulations and in complete transparency, throughout the customs clearance process.

Whether you are an individual or a company, CEDEM relieves you of all concerns and puts its knowledge of international machinery at your service for all your customs formalities, procedures, insurance and others.

Our experts manage all of your customs import and export declarations concerning your goods, in conjunction with the customs authorities, taking into account local constraints and according to the agreed conditions and deadlines. By choosing CEDEM, benefit from simplified customs clearance at home and complete document processing.

 

NEED A QUOTATION ?

To know more about services costs, please send us a detailed request. Our team will provide with support and information that adapt to your specific needs.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

loader image

Transit & Dédouanement

Accueil / Transit & Dédouanement

Nous assurons le dédouanement et le transit de vos marchandises, de façon rapide et transparente, sous tous régimes douaniers. Nos services se déroulent en conformité avec la réglementation et en toute transparence, durant tout le processus de dédouanement.

Que vous soyez un particulier ou une entreprise, CEDEM vous décharge de tout souci et met sa connaissance des rouages internationaux à votre service pour toutes vos formalités douanières, procédures, assurances et autres.

Nos experts gèrent l’ensemble de vos déclarations en douane à l’importation et à l’exportation concernant vos marchandises, en lien avec les autorités douanières en tenant compte des contraintes locales et selon les conditions convenues et délais impartis. En choisissant la CEDEM, bénéficiez des dédouanements simplifiés à domicile et des traitements documentaires complets.

 

BESOIN D’UNE ESTIMATION DE PRIX

Vous souhaitez vous projeter sur les coûts en liaison avec le transport de votre cargo, avoir une estimation précise vous concernant. Contactez-nous, notre équipe vous accompagne et est à votre écoute.

fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais